Integral University, Lucknow Faculty of Education Departmental Committees-2018-19

Chairperson: **Prof. (Dr.) T. Usmani**Dy. Chairperson: **Dr. Adnan Khan Lodi**

IQAC Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Dr. Ekhlak Ahmad (Criteria-I)	Member
2.	Dr. Zeba Aqil(Criteria-II)	Member
3.	Dr. Ali Imam (Criteria-III)	Member
4.	Mrs. Diviya Rajkumar Panjwani (Criteria-IV)	Member
5.	Dr. Azkiya Waris (Criteria-V)	Member
6.	Dr. Geetika Nidhi (Criteria-VI)	Member
7.	Dr. Shabia Subuhi (Criteria-VII)	Member

Literary Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Dr. Shabia Subhui	Convener
2.	Dr. Faizia Qamar	Member
3.	Dr. Smita Srivastava	Member

Attendance Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Dr. Ali Imam	Convener
2.	Dr. Ekhlak Ahmad	Member
3.	Ms. Shabnam	Member

Time Table Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Dr. Ali Imam	Convener (M.Ed. Course)
2.	Dr. Ekhlak Ahmad	Convener (B.Ed. Course)

Cultural Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Dr. Fazia Qamar	Convener
2.	Dr. Azkiya Waris	Member
3.	Dr. Geetika Nidhi	Member
4.	Mr. Masroor Akhtar	Member
5.	Mrs. Monica Saxena	Member

Sports Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Dr. Mohd. Zafar	Convener
2.	Mr. Masroor Akhtar	Member
3.	Mrs. Divya Rajkumar Panjwani	Member

Placement Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Dr. Geetika Nidhi	Convener
2.	Dr. Ali Imam	Member
3.	Dr. Zeba Aqil	Member

Examination Committee & Unfair Means Committee (Departmental):

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Dr. Smita Srivastava	Convener
2.	Dr. Zeba Aqil	Member
3.	Dr. Ekhlak Ahmad	Member

Committee for C-TET/S-TET/JRF/SRF:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Mrs. Divya Rajkumar Panjwani	Convener
2.	Dr. Geetika Nidhi	Member
3.	Ms. Shabnam	Member

Departmental Disciplinary Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Dr. Azkiya Waris	Convener
2.	Dr. Ali Imam	Member
3.	Dr. Smita Srivastava	Member

Departmental Proctorial /Anti Ragging Committee:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Dr. Smita Srivastava	Convener
2.	Dr. Ali Imam	Member
3.	Dr. Shabia Subuhi	Member

Quality Assurance Cell:

SI. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1.	Dr. Ali Imam	Member
2.	Dr. Zeba Aqil	Member
3.	Dr. Faizia Qamar	Member
4.	Dr. Ekhlak Ahmad	Member
5.	Dr. Azkiya Waris	Member
6.	Dr. Geetika Nidhi	Member
7.	Dr. Smita Srivastava	Member
8.	Dr. Mohd. Zafar	Member